The Schedule for the World Cup 2018 in Russia

Russia takes up an eighth of the world’s land mass, so there will be some variation in time-zones. However the majority of the matches will be played in the western European hemisphere, which is good news for Europeans fans. Below, you can find all the dates for where and when all the teams will play.

Date

Match

Venue

Time

       
Thursday June 14  Russia v Saudi Arabia (A)  Moscow (Luzhniki) 16:00
Friday June 15  Egypt v Uruguay (A)  Ekaterinburg 13:00
Friday June 15  Morocco v Iran (B)  St Petersburg 16:00
Friday June 15  Portugal v Spain (B)  Sochi 19:00
Saturday June 16  France v Australia (C)  Kazan 11:00
Saturday June 16  Argentina v Iceland (D)  Moscow (Spartak) 14:00
Saturday June 16  Peru v Denmark (C)  Saransk 17:00
Saturday June 16  Croatia v Nigeria (D)  Kaliningrad 20:00
Sunday June 17  Costa Rica v Serbia (E)  Samara 13:00
Sunday June 17  Germany v Mexico (F)  Moscow (Luzhniki) 16:00 
Sunday June 17  Brazil v Switzerland (E)  Rostov-on-Don 19:00 
Monday June 18  Sweden v South Korea (F)  Nizhny Novgorod 13:00 
Monday June 18  Belgium v Panama (G)  Sochi 16:00 
Monday June 18  Tunisia v England (G)  Volgograd 19:00 
Tuesday June 19  Poland v Senegal (H)  Moscow (Spartak) 13:00
Tuesday June 19  Colombia v Japan (H)  Saransk 16:00 
Tuesday June 19  Russia v Egypt (A)  St Petersburg 19:00 
Wednesday June 20  Portugal v Morocco (B)  Moscow (Luzhniki) 13:00 
Wednesday June 20  Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (A)  Rostov-on-Don 16:00 
Wednesday June 20  Iran v Spain (B)  Kazan 19:00 
Thursday June 21  France v Peru (C)  Ekaterinburg 13:00
Thursday June 21  Denmark v Australia (C)  Samara 16:00 
Thursday June 21  Argentina v Croatia (D)  Nizhny Novgorod 19:00 
Friday June 22  Brazil v Costa Rica (E)  St Petersburg 13:00 
Friday June 22  Nigeria v Iceland (D)  Volgograd 16:00 
Friday June 22  Serbia v Switzerland (E)  Kaliningrad 19:00 
Saturday June 23  Belgium v Tunisia (G)  Moscow (Spartak) 13:00 
Saturday June 23  Germany v Sweden (F)  Sochi 16:00 
Saturday June 23  South Korea v Mexico (F)  Rostov-on-Don 19:00 
Sunday June 24  England v Panama (G)  Nizhny Novgorod 13:00 
Sunday June 24  Japan v Senegal (H)  Ekaterinburg 16:00 
Sunday June 24  Poland v Colombia (H)  Kazan 19:00 
Monday June 25  Uruguay v Russia (A)  Samara 15:00 
Monday June 25  Saudi Arabia v Egypt (A)  Volgograd 15:00 
Monday June 25  Spain v Morocco (B)  Kaliningrad 19:00 
Monday June 25  Iran v Portugal (B)  Saransk 19:00 
Tuesday June 26  Denmark v France (C)  Moscow (Luzhniki) 15:00 
Tuesday June 26  Australia v Peru (C)  Sochi 15:00 
Tuesday June 26  Nigeria v Argentina (D)  St Petersburg 19:00 
Tuesday June 26  Iceland v Croatia (D)  Rostov-on-Don 19:00 
Wednesday June 27  South Korea v Germany (F)  Kazan 15:00 
Wednesday June 27  Mexico v Sweden (F)  Ekaterinburg 15:00 
Wednesday June 27  Serbia v Brazil (E)  Moscow (Spartak) 19:00 
Wednesday June 27  Switzerland v Costa Rica (E)  Nizhny Novgorod 19:00 
Thursday June 28  Japan v Poland (H)  Volgograd 15:00 
Thursday June 28  Senegal v Colombia (H)  Samara 15:00 
Thursday June 28  England v Belgium (G)  Kaliningrad 19:00 
Thursday June 28  Panama v Tunisia (G)  Saransk 19:00 
       
LAST 16      
Saturday June 30  1C v 2D (Match 50) Kazan 15:00 
Saturday June 30  1A v 2B (Match 49) Sochi 19:00 
Sunday July 1  1B v 2A (Match 51) Moscow 15:00 
Sunday July 1  1D v 2C (Match 52) Nizhny Novgorod 19:00 
Monday July 2  1E v 2F (Match 53) Samara 15:00 
Monday July 2  1G v 2H (Match 54) Rostov-on-Don 19:00 
Tuesday July 3  1F v 2E (Match 55) St Petersburg 15:00 
Tuesday July 3  1H v 2G (Match 56) Moscow (Spartak) 19:00 
       
QUARTER-FINALS      
Friday July 6  Winner 49 v winner 50 (57)  Nizhny Novgorod 15:00 
Friday July 6  Winner 53 v winner 54 (58)  Kazan 19:00 
Saturday July 7  Winner 55 v winner 56 (60)  Samara 15:00 
Saturday July 7  Winner 51 v winner 52 (59)  Sochi 19:00 
       
SEMI-FINALS      
Tuesday July 10  Winner 57 v winner 58  St Petersburg 19:00 
Wednesday July 11  Winner 59 v winner 60  Moscow (Luzhniki) 19:00 
       
THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF      
Saturday July 14 Losers of two semi-finals  St Petersburg 15:00
       
FINAL      
Sunday July 15 Winners of two-semi-finals  Moscow (Luzhniki) 16:00 

Schedule & Format of 2018 FIFA World Cup
5 (100%) 2 betyg

Parhaat 3 vedonvälittäjää Suomessa

Yleinen ranking parhaista vedonvälittäjistä markkinoilla

  • Ger möjlighet till mobilspel
  • Live spel tillgängligt
  • Live chatt support
100% Upp till €1000
Fungerar med:
Rykte - 90%
Spelupplevelse - 90%
Bonusar - 90%
Värde - 89%
Helhetsintryck - 89%